Meet The Team

OurManagement

Wadih Eddie Daher
President
wdaher@myacsinc.com
Construction Engineer with master’s in civil
engineering and 20 years experience in construction
internationally and in the United States.
Alain Hajjar
Vice President
alan@myacsinc.com
Civil Engineer with
20 years experience in
development & construction projects.
James Morris
Senior Project Manager
james@myacsinc.com
Construction Manager with
over 20 years experience in
construction.
Fadi Khairallah
Senior Project Engineer
fadi@myacsinc.com
Civil Engineer with
30 years experience in
construction management.
Fadi Kansou
Project Engineer
fadik@myacsinc.com
Mechanical Engineer with
5 years experience in
construction.
Chris Martorano
Senior Superintendent
chris@myacsinc.com
Construction Manager with
30 years experience in
construction.
Shiva Prasad
Project Engineer
shiva@myacsinc.com
Civil Engineer with
4 years experience in
development & construction.
Sam Masri
Superintendent
smasri@myacsinc.com
Construction Manager with
15 years experience in
construction.
Carlos Espinoza
Superintendent
carlos@myacsinc.com
Construction Manager with
25 years experience in
construction management.
Carlos Junior Espinosa
Superintendent
carlosjr@myacsinc.com
Construction Manager with
10 years experience in
construction management.
Mike Ashori
Project Superintendent
mikea@myacsinc.com
Civil Engineer with
5 years experience in
development.
Mike Zeid
Manager of Operations
mike@myacsinc.com
Operation Manager with
7 years experience in
construction & staff management.